Unity of Greater Hartford
Online Workshop
Sunday, August 16
Register Here

Sunday with Mundy Live
with Peter Panagore

12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, September 13
Register Here

 
Pure Presence Conference
Online Event
Friday - Sunday, September 18-20

Unity of Albany
Albany, NY 
Sunday, September 27

Sunday with Mundy Live
with David "Dov" Fishman
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, October 11

Center for Conscious Living
Moorestown, NJ
Sunday, October 25

Sunday with Mundy Live

12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, November 8

The Center for Contemporary Mysticism
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, November 14
Printable Flyer Here
Register Here
Bethlehem, PA
Sunday, November 15
Sunday with Mundy Live
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, December 13
Unitarian Universalist Rock Tavern
Rock Tavern, NY
Sunday, December 27

To Receive A Complimentary Digital Copy of
Miracles Magazine

Click Here

 

July August 2020 cover.jpg

Advertise in 

Miracles Magazine

Click Here

for rate structure

Publisher: Jon Mundy, Ph.D.

PO Box 1000, Washingtonville, NY 10992
Miracles magazine has been in
continual production since 1985.

845.496.9089

jon@miraclesmagazine.org

Jon's latest book
A Course in Mysticism
and Miracles
Peter Panagore promo for website.jpg
July 28 promo for website.jpg
Harford slide for cc.jpg
AFSI may-june 2020 ad for MM.jpg
To Order a signed copy
go to the Book Store
at www.drjonmundy.com
or click here to order on 
Amazon.com
Word Fasting
To order Jon's CD's go to the bookstore at www.DrJonMundy.com