Unity of Albany
Online Workshop
Albany, NY 
Sunday, September 27
Register Here
 
Unity of Fairfax
Online Workshop
Saturday, October 3
Register Here

Sunday with Mundy Live
with David "Dov" Fishman
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, October 11

Unity of Grand Junction
Online Workshop
Sunday, October 18

Center for Conscious Living
Moorestown, NJ
Sunday, October 25

Sunday with Mundy Live

12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, November 8

The Center for Contemporary Mysticism
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, November 14
Printable Flyer Here
Register Here
Bethlehem, PA
Sunday, November 15
Sunday with Mundy Live
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
Sunday, December 13
Unitarian Universalist Rock Tavern
Rock Tavern, NY
Sunday, December 27

To Receive A Complimentary Digital Copy of
Miracles Magazine

Click Here

 

MM cover Sept-Oct 2020.jpg
zoom class for Sept 22 .jpg
AFSI may-june 2020 ad for MM.jpg

Advertise in 

Miracles Magazine

Click Here

for rate structure

Publisher: Jon Mundy, Ph.D.

PO Box 1000, Washingtonville, NY 10992
Miracles magazine has been in
continual production since 1985.

845.496.9089

jon@miraclesmagazine.org

Jon's latest book
A Course in Mysticism
and Miracles
To Order a signed copy
go to the Book Store
at www.drjonmundy.com
or click here to order on 
Amazon.com
Word Fasting
To order Jon's CD's go to the bookstore at www.DrJonMundy.com