Publisher: Jon Mundy, Ph.D.

PO Box 1000, Washingtonville, NY 10992
Miracles magazine has been in
continual production since 1985.

845.496.9089

jon@miraclesmagazine.org

2020
UU Fellowship of Middletown
6 Orchard St.
Middletown, NY 
Sunday, February 23

Printable Flyer Here
 
Unity Church of Flushing
Flushing, NY
Sunday, March 1
Printable Flyer Here

 
Sunshine Temple
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Saturday, March 21
Printable Flyer Here 

Unity of Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs, FL
Sunday, March 22
Printable Flyer Here

Unity of Naples
Naples, FL
Monday, March 23
 
Unity of Vero Beach
Vero Beach, FL
Tuesday, March 24
 
Unity of Daytona
Holly Hills, FL
Wednesday, March 25
Printable Flyer Here

Unity of Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Friday, March 27

The Villages
Oxford, FL 
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Printable Flyer Here
Unity of Sussex
Lafayette, NJ
Sunday, April 19
The Great Lakes Retreat
Olivet, MO
Sunday, July 19 - Friday, July 24
Untitled Design (70).png
mim feb 9.jpg

To Receive A Complimentary Digital Copy of Miracles Magazine

Click Here

 

jan feb cover 4.png

Advertise in 

Miracles Magazine

Click Here

for rate structure

Jon's latest book
A Course in Mysticism
and Miracles
To Order a signed copy
go to the Book Store
at www.drjonmundy.com
or click here to order on 
Amazon.com
Word Fasting
MIM for website.jpg
To order Jon's CD's go to the bookstore at www.DrJonMundy.com